• Users Online: 69
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Lateef Akinola (Lagos Nigeria)

Assistant Editor-in-Chief

Olabisi Loto (Ile-Ife, Nigeria)

Editorial Board

Ibrahim Wada (Abuja, Nigeria
Bolarinde Ola, ( Shefield, United Kingdom)
Bryan Woodward (United Kingdom)
Faye Iketubosin Lagos (Nigeria)
Nkeiruka Ameh (Abuja, Nigeria)
Ibrahim Saidu (Kano, Nigeria)

About the journal